myAyu-logo-2022-blue.png

Learn, live, grow

Learn Āyurveda directly from the experts. Grow your knowledge with four interactive group classes each month in the myĀyu Community.

 

myĀyu Community Memberships

Learn Āyurveda through personal experience.

Monthly, seasonal, semiannual and annual subscriptions

Learn the scientific principles behind Āyurvedic medicine and how it can improve health, reduce risk of chronic disease and restore health through diet, lifestyle, self-care treatments and targeted therapeutics.

Join the myĀyu Community and learn Āyurveda directly from the experts in live, interactive classes online. Ask questions, get immediate answers and discuss practical topics.

Each month includes:

  • Four group classes online with worldwide schedules

  • Led by Āyurvedic Doctors and Āyurvedic Health Coaches

  • Session recordings, online library and resources

  • Discussion and Q&A with active students and practitioners

  • Monthly, Seasonal, Semiannual and Annual subscriptions available

A Gmail or Google-compatible account is required to access resources and session recordings on Google Drive.

Class discussion topics include:

  • Āyurvedic medical Pañchakarma - what is it and how to access it

  • Understanding local seasons and environment in classical Āyurveda

  • Testing new foods and monitoring outcomes

  • Learning how to assess digestion, doṣhas, health, dysfunction, psychology, etc

  • Āyurvedic psychology of sattva, rajastamas, buddhi, etc

myayu-community-group.jpg

How it works

myĀyu Community Memberships and resources are on Google Drive. 

Access schedules, resources and joining links easily.

Choose your subscription option, and click to start. All prices are in USD.

 

You must register with a Gmail or Google-compatible email to access memberships resources.

One hour classes are held four times each month.

  • First Saturday, Ayurvedic therapeutics with Jessica Vellela, BAMS

    • 1pm, Australian Eastern Time​

    • 3am, UTC

    • 8pm (previous day), US Pacific Time

  • Second Saturday, Ayurvedic diet and lifestyle with Katerina Nestorovska, SA

    • 9am, Australian Eastern Time​

    • 11pm (previous day), UTC

    • 4pm (previous day), US Pacific Time

  • Third Sunday, Ayurvedic therapeutics with Jessica Vellela, BAMS

    • 4pm, Central European Time

    • 2pm, UTC

    • 10am, US Eastern Time​

    • 9am, US Central Time

    • 8am, US Mountain Time

    • 7am, US Pacific Time

  • Fourth Sunday, Ayurvedic psychology, diet and seasons with Jessica Vellela, BAMS

    • 4pm, Central European Time

    • 2pm, UTC

    • 10am, US Eastern Time​

    • 9am, US Central Time

    • 8am, US Mountain Time

    • 7am, US Pacific Time

After completing your registration and payment, you will receive emails within 48 hours:

  • Google drive shared folder with learning materials, resources and session recordings

  • Monthly emails with class invitations from Google Calendar

    • Respond Yes, No or Maybe to save the event and access link on your calendar.​

To change or cancel your subscription, click the link from your payment receipt.

 

Explore myĀyu

myĀyu is designed to help you learn and apply Āyurvedic medicine scientifically for your personal health needs.

Get the right help in as little as 24 hours

with personalized Memberships, Group Classes, Single Sessions and Screening Sessions.

Constant Care Membership

$499/mo

Let our experts guide you with a guaranteed 24-hour response time plus all the benefits of the Complete Membership.

myayu-constant-care-membership-rectangle.jpg

Student Membership

$149/mo

Experience the power of Āyurvedic medicine with a student discount in a professional program at ĀYU Academy.

myayu-student-membership-rectangle.jpg

Community Memberships

Starts at $39/mo

Grow your knowledge with myĀyu Community Group Classes and learn from expert Āyurvedic Doctors & Health Coaches. 

myayu-community-group.jpg

Family Membership

$299/mo

Share the love for health with the whole family! Learn, live and grow with healthy habits that build strong foundations for life.

myayu-complete-family-membership-rectangle.jpg

Therapeutic Memberships

Starts at $149/mo

Receive the targeted, personal, therapeutic support you need for health issues before they get out of hand. Focus on supportive formulations.

myayu-therapeutic-membership-rectangle.jpg

Single

Session

50 min, $59 or $108

Receive a full assessment and review of your current state, plus a customized Āyurvedic health management plan.

Online Meeting

Complete Memberships

Starts at $199/mo

Most popular

 

Achieve maximum improvement with Āyurvedic medicine in all areas of life.

myayu-complete-membership-rectangle.jpg

Lifestyle Memberships

Starts at $99/mo

Life is all about the journey, not the destination! Learn how to have fun along the way and make the right choices for you.

myayu-lifestyle-membership-rectangle.jpg

Personal Screening

25 min, $59

Learn about options for your personal, Āyurvedic healthcare and get answers from an Āyurvedic Doctor.

myAyu Screening

Schedule a free myĀyu session

Can Āyurveda help you achieve your best health?

Find out in a free session.

Do you have questions about Āyurvedic medicine and what it can do for you? We can help provide answers in a free, 20-minute session with an Āyurvedic expert in myĀyu.

With the right expertise, plan and effort, Āyurveda gets results. But, it's not for everyone. Let our experts help you learn more about Āyurvedic healthcare so you can decide if it is a good fit for you. This session is for new clients to receive information with no commitment or obligation.