top of page
myAyu-logo-2022-blue.png

Learn, live, grow

Learn Āyurveda directly from the experts. Grow your knowledge with four interactive group classes each month in the myĀyu Community.

myayu-community-memberships

myĀyu Community Memberships

Learn Āyurveda through personal experience.

Monthly, seasonal, semiannual and annual subscriptions

Learn the scientific principles behind Āyurvedic medicine and how it can improve health, reduce risk of chronic disease and restore health through diet, lifestyle, self-care treatments and targeted therapeutics.

Join the myĀyu Community and learn Āyurveda directly from the experts in live, interactive classes online. Ask questions, get immediate answers and discuss practical topics.

Each month includes:

  • Four group classes online with worldwide schedules

  • Led by Āyurvedic Doctors and Āyurvedic Health Coaches

  • Session recordings, online library and resources

  • Discussion and Q&A with active students and practitioners

  • Monthly, Seasonal, Semiannual and Annual subscriptions available

A Gmail or Google-compatible account is required to access resources and session recordings on Google Drive.

Class discussion topics include:

  • Āyurvedic medical Pañchakarma - what is it and how to access it

  • Understanding local seasons and environment in classical Āyurveda

  • Testing new foods and monitoring outcomes

  • Learning how to assess digestion, doṣhas, health, dysfunction, psychology, etc

  • Āyurvedic psychology of sattva, rajastamas, buddhi, etc

myayu-community-group.jpg

How it works

myĀyu Community Memberships and resources are on Google Drive. 

Access schedules, resources and joining links easily.

Choose your subscription option, and click to start. All prices are in USD.

 

You must register with a Gmail or Google-compatible email to access memberships resources.

One hour classes are held four times each month.

  • First Saturday, Ayurvedic therapeutics with Jessica Vellela, BAMS

    • 9am, Australian Eastern Time​

    • 11pm (previous day), UTC

    • 4pm (previous day), US Pacific Time

  • Second Saturday, Ayurvedic diet and lifestyle with Katerina Nestorovska, SA

    • 9am, Australian Eastern Time​

    • 11pm (previous day), UTC

    • 4pm (previous day), US Pacific Time

  • Third Sunday, Ayurvedic exercise and activity with Michelle Tryling, SA

    • 4pm, Central European Time

    • 2pm, UTC

    • 10am, US Eastern Time​

    • 9am, US Central Time

    • 8am, US Mountain Time

    • 7am, US Pacific Time

  • Fourth Sunday, Ayurvedic mindsets on healing with Sara Nelson, SA

    • 4pm, Central European Time

    • 2pm, UTC

    • 10am, US Eastern Time​

    • 9am, US Central Time

    • 8am, US Mountain Time

    • 7am, US Pacific Time

After completing your registration and payment, you will receive emails within 48 hours:

  • Google drive shared folder with learning materials, resources and session recordings

  • Monthly emails with class invitations from Google Calendar

    • Respond Yes, No or Maybe to save the event and access link on your calendar.​

To change or cancel your subscription, click the link from your payment receipt.

myayu-services

Explore myĀyu

myĀyu is designed to help you learn and apply Āyurvedic medicine scientifically for your personal health needs.

Get the right help in as little as 24 hours

with personalized Memberships, Group Classes, Single Sessions and Screening Sessions

Constant Care Membership

$699/mo

Work with an Ayurvedic Doctor and Coach for up to 30 min per day. Receive answers to your questions within 24 hours.

myayu-constant-care-membership-rectangle.jpg

Community Memberships

Starts at $39/mo

Grow your knowledge with myĀyu Community Group Classes and learn from expert Āyurvedic Doctors & Health Coaches. 

myayu-community-group.jpg

Complete Memberships

$149 - $399/mo

Learn how to use Āyurvedic medicine with a dedicated Ayurvedic Doctor and Health Coach in all areas of life.

Most Popular

myayu-complete-membership-rectangle.jpg

Single Sessions

$99 or $149, 45 min

Receive a review and assessment of your current state along with a customized Āyurvedic health management plan.

Online Meeting

Basic Membership

$109/mo

Learn the principles and practice of Ayurvedic diet and lifestyle with the support of a dedicated Ayurvedic Health Coach.

myayu-lifestyle-membership-rectangle.jpg

Screening Session

$79,25 min

Learn about improving health with diet, lifestyle and therapeutics from an AA (Āyurvedic Doctor).

myAyu Screening

Schedule a free myĀyu session

Can Āyurveda help you achieve your best health?

Find out in a free session.

Do you have questions about Āyurvedic medicine and what it can do for you? We can help provide answers in a free, 20-minute session with an Āyurvedic expert in myĀyu.

With the right expertise, plan and effort, Āyurveda gets results. But, it's not for everyone. Let our experts help you learn more about Āyurvedic healthcare so you can decide if it is a good fit for you. This session is for new clients to receive information with no commitment or obligation.

bottom of page